A Brief Hiatus: Focusing on a Special Project

Why I haven't published any article for a while now

·

2 min read

When I first began writing technical articles, my main objective was to share my understanding of the subject matter with others. I found that this process helped me to better comprehend the topic while also providing an opportunity for me to expand my knowledge on the topic. Writing has enabled me to critically analyze my thoughts and express my ideas more effectively. Overall, it has been a rewarding experience that has allowed me to grow both personally and professionally.

Over the past few months, I've been fully immersed in an exciting project that's been consuming the majority of my time and creative energy. This is a project that I am immensely passionate about, primarily because it delivers a solution to a common challenge faced by several businesses in my region, but also because it is a way for me to test and showcase my knowledge of several software development concepts I have learned over the years.

So far, this is going to be the biggest personal project I have worked on, and I've dedicated myself to ensuring its success.

As a result of this, I have slowed down my pace of publishing articles to dedicate more time to work on the project. In the meantime, here is a link to a coming soon page I created for the project.

Writing for my blog has been a wonderful journey, and I intend to return with even more enthusiasm once this project reaches its milestone.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Paul Saje by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!